For those who have been trying to contact me!

So, if you’ve called, texted or something of the like in the last week or so, I haven’t gotten them. Not me being anti social. My phone has been off due to the family switching plans. It was only supposed to be for a day or two. But dues to messy phone problems it’s been a week and isn’t going to be working for a while. So! Email, FB or here is where you can talk to me. I have no way of checking anything phone service related and won’t for possibly another week or so. No need to worry if you can’t get a hold of me just no phone.

 

Oh and its really freaking cold here lately. At the moment it’s -5 and supposed to get colder. While not that cold for Alaska, it is for Anchorage.

 

~J

One thought on “For those who have been trying to contact me!

Leave a Reply

