Where has Joannie been?

So I’ve been rather busy with Life and Life without a car (takes up tons of my time you know..) I often walk to work (2.7 miles one way) with heavy backpack and River in tow. On pretty days it’s nice, even wonderful 🙂 On days that I am behind on time and have to run yes RUN those 2.7 miles with backpack and dog I hurt for days later…(I’m not supposed to run at all let lone on concert with weight..) Or when it’s raining. River particularly hates those days when we walk. But Alas it is how life is now. I get rides a lot. But sometimes there just isn’t anyone. Running errands is also quite fun.. and very time consuming.  I really want to get into the details of life in the last week or so, but I’ve got to get walking! So stay tuned 🙂

Leave a Reply

